Why is it easier to forgive someone you never knew, than it is to forgive someone you love?

you act like you don´t care. If you stop doing that, I can consider to start talk again. Until further actions, I´ll wait and see.
you´re not an angel either, so don´t make me the bad guy. cause it´s not just me.
If you want to be friends, stop torturing me with words. a picture tells me more than a thousand words.


klar med engelskan, ska börja med samhäll snart :)
Ingen träning ikväll, igen, men förhoppningsvis kommer jag till skolan. då blir det slut på lugnet kan jag säga!
kram på er därute!

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna

tack lilla du<3

2011-02-16 @ 12:21:15
URL: http://lillajohanna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0